Employee Details

S.No. Employee Name Department Designation Email
1 Rema Anil Procurement Employee rema.anil@sitcoindia.com
2 Kalyani Vijayan Marketing Employee kalyani.vijayan@sitcoindia.com
3 Remya S Marketing Employee remya@sitcoindia.com
4 Arjun S Marketing Employee arjun@sitcoindia.com
5 Nitha A S Sales Employee nitha.as@sitcoindia.com
6 Remya Sasidharan Sales Employee remya.sasidharan@sitcoindia.com
7 Anfiya Ashraf Sales Employee anfiya@sitcoindia.com
8 Anil Kumar V K Logistics HOD anil.kumar@sitcoindia.com
9 Jyoti Raju Quality Control HOD jyotiraju@sitcoindia.com
10 Viswanath R Finance HOD viswanath@sblcorp.com
11 Jyoti Raju Procurement HOD jyotiraju@sitcoindia.com
12 Smitha J L Sales HOD smitha@sitcoindia.com
13 Neetu Shankar Marketing HOD neethu@sitcoindia.com
14 admin Marketing HOD admin@a.com
15 Raji Raju Logistics Employee raji.r@sitcoindia.com
16 Siva R K PIllai Quality Control Employee srk@sitcoindia.com
17 rajesh@sitcoindia.com Quality Control Employee rajeshh@sitcoindia.com
18 Dhaneesh R Finance Employee dhaneesh@sblinfo.org
19 Jeevan B S Procurement Employee jeevan@sitcomiddleeast.ae
20 Anoop Kumar Sales HOD anoop@sitcomiddleeast.ae
21 John123 Finance Employee nn@gmail.in
22 Gopakumar Heigher Authority CEO
23 Sunil Viswanath Sales Employee sunil@sitcomiddleeast.ae
24 Mohandas Krishnan Heigher Authority test mohandas@sitcoindia.com